top
logo

Facebook - Like us

Members Login

Contact us

Please use this option to contact the society. If you do not have a return email address please use a dummy email address (noreply@LWMRS.co.uk) and put your phone number in the message text
Your Email:
Subject:
Text:
Show us you're human, not a spam program - How many wheels has a typical 16T mineral wagon?

LWMRSNews Twitter

Society Calendar

Thu Mar 05 @19:00 - 10:00PM
Thursday Night Meeting
Sat Mar 07 @10:00 - 05:00PM
40th Annual Exhibition - Day 1
Sun Mar 08 @10:00 - 04:00PM
40th Annual Exhibition - Day 2
Thu Mar 12 @19:00 - 10:00PM
Thursday Night Meeting
Tue Mar 17 @16:00 - 10:00PM
Club Visit to the Shuttleworth Clarke Model Railway
Thu Mar 19 @19:00 - 10:00PM
Thursday Night Meeting
Sat Mar 21 @11:00 - 04:00PM
Club House Open Day
Thu Mar 26 @19:00 - 10:00PM
Thursday Night Meeting
Thu Apr 02 @19:00 - 10:00PM
Thursday Night Meeting
Thu Apr 09 @19:00 - 10:00PM
Thursday Night Meeting

bottom
top

This website published by

Leamington & Warwick Model Railway Society

A company limited by guarantee

Registered in England and Wales Registration No.: 4938339

Registered Charity Number: 1117232

Contents © Copyright L&WMRS 2011

Copyright © 2015 The Leamington & Warwick Model Railway Society. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.

bottom

Powered by Joomla!. Design by: download joomla skin  Valid XHTML and CSS.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information